Graduates holding hands

Ways to Give

When you make a gift to Mercy, you make an immediate impact on Mercy students and on the life of the school.

Mercy's long tradition of excellence has made it one of the premier schools for young women on the San Francisco Peninsula. Mercy graduates are women of faith, women in pursuit of academic excellence, women of influence, women of compassionate service, and proactive global citizens.

There are so many ways in which you can support Mercy. You may make a donation now online, donate stock or real estate, or support The Mercy Fund or Making A Difference. You can honor a loved one through a named scholarship or endowment or by making a memorial or honorary gift.

A gift of any amount benefits the young women at Mercy today and in the future.

The success of Mercy will always depend on a wonderful spirit of giving. Thank you!

Contact

Mary Lund
Advancement Director 
650-762-1191
mlund@mercyhsb.com

Carol Fraher
Assistant Advancement Director
650-762-1192
cfraher@mercyhsb.com

Jennifer Munsey
Annual Giving and
Donor Stewardship Manager
650-762-1199
jmunsey@mercyhsb.com

Jamila Sinlao Zanette '04
Alumnae Relations Manager
650-762-1139
jzanette@mercyhsb.com

Beverly Buhain Cruz '92
Advancement Services Manager
650-762-1168
bcruz@mercyhsb.com

Betty Battaglia
Advancement Assistant
650-762-1195
bbattaglia@mercyhsb.com