Graduates holding hands

Matching Gifts

Double your impact!

Matching gifts can double or even triple your support for Mercy! Many corporations offer programs that will match employee donations to our organization.

Use our Matching Gift tool below to find out if your company will match your donation and to access the appropriate forms and guidelines.

Matching Gift and Volunteer Grant information provided by
Powered by Double the Donation
Contact

Mary Lund
Advancement Director 
650-762-1191
mlund@mercyhsb.com

Carol Fraher
Assistant Advancement Director
650-762-1192
cfraher@mercyhsb.com

Jennifer Munsey
Annual Giving and
Donor Stewardship Manager
650-762-1199
jmunsey@mercyhsb.com

Amaré Silva '11
Advancement Event & Parent Coordinator 
650-409-5903

Jamila Sinlao Zanette '04
Alumnae Relations Manager
650-762-1139
jzanette@mercyhsb.com

Beverly Buhain Cruz '92
Advancement Services Manager
650-762-1168
bcruz@mercyhsb.com

Betty Battaglia
Advancement Assistant
650-762-1195
bbattaglia@mercyhsb.com