Graduates holding hands

Giving

When you support Mercy High School, you are investing in the next generation of Mercy graduates—women of faith, women in pursuit of academic excellence, women of influence, women of compassionate service, and proactive global citizens.
Your generosity is critical, as tuition only covers a portion of the cost of educating each girl at Mercy. The school receives no outside financial support from the Catholic Church, the Sisters of Mercy, or state and local government, so your financial contributions are essential in helping maintain a vibrant, thriving institution that provides students of all races, religious beliefs and socioeconomic backgrounds with an exceptional education in the Mercy tradition.

Ways to Give

Mercy Fund Link
Tuition Assistance Link
Planned Giving Link

Giving By The Numbers

Donations under $100 total $30000

 

Contact

Mary Lund
Advancement Director 
650-762-1191
mlund@mercyhsb.com

Carol Fraher
Assistant Advancement Director
650-762-1192
cfraher@mercyhsb.com

Jennifer Munsey
Annual Giving and
Donor Stewardship Manager
650-762-1199
jmunsey@mercyhsb.com

Jamila Sinlao Zanette '04
Alumnae Relations Manager
650-762-1139
jzanette@mercyhsb.com

Beverly Buhain Cruz '92
Advancement Services Manager
650-762-1168
bcruz@mercyhsb.com

Betty Battaglia
Advancement Assistant
650-762-1195
bbattaglia@mercyhsb.com

Mercy High School Burlingame

Tax ID Number:  94-1230999