Graduates holding hands

Giving

When you support Mercy High School, you are investing in the next generation of Mercy graduates—women of faith, women in pursuit of academic excellence, women of influence, women of compassionate service, and proactive global citizens.

  

Giving Programs

Mercy Annual Fund

    

Endowment Funds

   

Tuition Assistance

    

Planned Giving

Mercy High School Burlingame

Tax ID Number:  94-1230999

Contact

Mary Lund
Advancement Director 
650-762-1191
mlund@mercyhsb.com

Carol Fraher
Assistant Advancement Director
650-762-1192
cfraher@mercyhsb.com

Jennifer Munsey
Annual Giving and
Donor Stewardship Manager
650-762-1199
jmunsey@mercyhsb.com

Amaré Silva '11
Advancement Event & Parent Coordinator 
650-409-5903

Jamila Sinlao Zanette '04
Alumnae Relations Manager
650-762-1139
jzanette@mercyhsb.com

Beverly Buhain Cruz '92
Advancement Services Manager
650-762-1168
bcruz@mercyhsb.com

Betty Battaglia
Advancement Assistant
650-762-1195
bbattaglia@mercyhsb.com