School Calendar

Important 2019 Back-to-School Dates

Aug 9,12,13  - Volleyball tryouts *Coaches may decide to extend the tryouts  based on their assessments.
Aug 14 -  All other Fall Sport tryouts 
Aug 15 - Welcome Mass & Reception for freshmen, transfer students and parents 
Aug 16 - Freshman Welcome Day • 8am-12pm
Aug 19 - All Student Orientation/School Pictures
Aug 20 - First Day of Classes
Aug 21 - First Day of Tri-School Classes
Aug 22 - Fall Play Auditions at Serra

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Graduation
-
Graduation
-
Thu, Jun 6
End of the Year Luncheon
-
Dining Room
End of the Year Luncheon
-
Dining Room
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions