School Calendar

Internal School-day Calendar

To view Mercy's Internal Calendar with detailed, school-day activities click here.

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Coffee with the Counselors
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Educational Series, Documentary Viewing and Discussion
-
Mercy Center Burlingame, 2300 Adeline Dr, Burlingame, CA 94010, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions