Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Internal School-day Calendar

To view Mercy's Internal Calendar with detailed, school-day activities click here.

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 30
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Making a Difference
-
Fri, May 1
Coffee with the Counselors
-
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Wed, May 20
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions