Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Internal School-day Calendar

To view Mercy's Internal Calendar with detailed, school-day activities click here.

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Choral Concert
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Dance Show
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Mercy Arts Fest
-
Achieve Family Meeting
-
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Senior Mass and Brunch
-
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Senior Pinning
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions