School Calendar

Internal School-day Calendar

To view Mercy's Internal Calendar with detailed, school-day activities click here.

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
SAT
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Sophomore Parent Night
-
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 31

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions