School Calendar

Internal School-day Calendar

To view Mercy's Internal Calendar with detailed, school-day activities click here.

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
MPC Mom's Club Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 20
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 21
MPC Dad's Club Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions