School Calendar

Internal School-day Calendar

To view Mercy's Internal Calendar with detailed, school-day activities click here.

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Parent Educational Series, Documentary Viewing and Discussion
-
Mercy Center Burlingame, 2300 Adeline Dr, Burlingame, CA 94010, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Circle of Mercy Donor Event
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Class of 2024 Interviews
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Class of 2024 Interviews
-
Wed, Feb 5
Class of 2024 Interviews
-
Fri, Feb 7
Father Daughter Dance
-
Sat, Feb 8
ACT
Alumnae Retreat
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 11
Junior Parent College Night
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions