School Calendar

Beginning of 2018 School Year Dates
Aug. 6 Volleyball tryouts start (full schedule here)
Aug. 10 Link Crew training (mandatory for leaders), 9am-noon
All summer assignments due
Aug. 13 Fall sports tryouts start (full schedule here)
Aug. 15 College Bootcamp, 12-3pm
Aug. 16 Link Crew training (mandatory for leaders), 9am-noon
College Bootcamp, 12-3pm
New Family Welcome Mass & Reception, 6:30-8:30pm
Aug. 17 Freshmen Welcome Day, 8am-1pm
Transfer Student Orientation, 9am-noon
Aug. 20 Freshmen Orientation, 8:30am-2pm
Sophomore Orientation, 8:30am-10:30am
Junior & Senior Orientation, 12:30-2:30pm
Aug. 21 First day of classes
Aug. 22 First day of Tri-School
Aug. 23 Fall play auditions, 4pm
New Parent Orientation, 6-8pm
Aug. 24 Fall play auditions, 4pm
 
Detailed Calendar

For a detailed calendar of daily events, you may view the Mercy Internal calendar.  

General Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Junior Make Up Orders
-
Sophomore Parent Night
-
Back to School Night
-
Wed, Aug 29
Student Start Time
-
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
NDB Frosh dance
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Jesuit College Fair
-
Wed, Sep 12
Senior Parent Night
-
Great Hall
Thu, Sep 13
Student Dismissal
-
Senior Cap and Gown Orders
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Homecoming
-
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 22

Below are instructions on how to add the Mercy School Calendar to your personal calendar.

Add calendar instructions