Skip To Main Content

 

Admission Banner
 

Shadow Days

Spending a Shadow Day is the best way for you to experience Mercy High School! All applicants are required to participate in a Shadow Day in order to be considered for admission.

When you shadow, you will have the opportunity to tour our 38-acre campus, attend classes, meet teachers and coaches, enjoy a delicious, complimentary lunch, and experience the Mercy sisterhood firsthand. 

Registration will open August 1, 2020!

Shadow Day FAQs

Mercy Students Open House

2019-2020 Shadow Dates

Tuesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 2
Thursday, September 3
Wednesday, September 9 
Thursday, September 10
Tuesday, September 15
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, September 23
Thursday, September 24
Thursday, October 8
Tuesday, October 13