Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Penny Alexander '78
Chief Human Resources Officer Franklin Templeton Investments
William Armanimo Jr.
B2B Sales Executive and Restaurant Entrepreneur 

Christopher Denten, P'23

Robert Grassilli
Former Mayor of San Carlos
Mary Frances Kircher '78
St. Bartholomew Parish Council
Hillsborough Beautification Foundation, Board of Trustees
Jamie Jweinat Lechleitner '02
Human Resources
Welsh Carson Anderson & Stow (WCAS)

Sr. Anne Murphy, RSM

Patricia Waugh O'Connor, P'22
Community Volunteer

Sr. Joan Marie O'Donnell, RSM

Meaghan Railey '04
Co-Founder and CFO of Optas Capital
Catherine Dunleavy Rosaia '72, P'99
Active Parishioner Mater Dolorosa Parish
Retired RN Director of Renal Services, Mills Peninsula
Patrick Ruff
Head of School, Woodside Priory
Alison Vorstaz '98
Director of Enterprise Sales at Nylas 
Randolph Wong, M.D., P'12
Palo Alto Medical Foundation
Medical Group Surgeon