School Calendars

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Blood Drive
-
Mandatory Campaign Workshop: Juniors
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Immersion Retreat
-
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
AP Chem Lab
-
Tue, Mar 7
Fabulous Works of Art Judging
-
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
SAT Prep Class
-
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Student Council Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 11
SAT
Mercy Auction
-
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
New Staff Check In March
-
March
Tue, Mar 14
Reconciliation whole school
-
Wed, Mar 15
Girls in Science
-
Science
Thu, Mar 16
Meeting with Muslim students
-
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 26
Spring Musical Matinee
-
Kohl Mansion
-
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 31
Collaboration Unity Week Rally
-
Spring Musical
-
Sat, Apr 1
Spring Musical-Closing Night
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2016-2017 Mercy High School Burlingame Calendar
  • College Visit Calendar
vs.
Carlmont High School
Home
Franklin Field
Steve Yamamoto Memorial Inv.
Away
Saint Francis
vs.
Los Gatos/Saratoga Tournament, Mills High School
Away
Los Gatos High School
There are no calendar events to display

College Visit Calendar

There are no calendar events to display
Powered by Finalsite