School Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Baccalaureate Practice
-
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Academic Council Meeting
-
Russell Conference Room
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2017-2018 Mercy School Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Wed, May 31
2nd Period Final Exam
-
3rd Period Final Exam
-
Thu, Jun 1
7th Period Final Exam
-
Sat, Jun 3
Baccalaureate Mass
-
OLA
Sun, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 6
Faculty Work Week
-
Wed, Jun 7
Faculty Work Week
-
Thu, Jun 8
Faculty Work Week
-
End of year luncheon
-
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2016-2017 Mercy High School Burlingame Calendar
  • College Visit Calendar
There are no events to display
There are no calendar events to display

College Visit Calendar

There are no calendar events to display
Powered by Finalsite